Tour Packages http://www.felixferia.com Tour Packages 17-04-17 en-us http://www.felixferia.com Port Blair - Havelock Tour http://www.felixferia.com/tour-packages/port-blair-havelock-tour1.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Ladakh Road Trip http://www.felixferia.com/tour-packages/ladakh-road-trip1.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 10 Days / 9 Nights Holiday in Kerala Tour http://www.felixferia.com/tour-packages/holidayin-kerala-tour1.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Singapore Fly With Us Package http://www.felixferia.com/tour-packages/singapore-fly-withus-package1.htm Sat, 15 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Explore Dubai with us Package http://www.felixferia.com/tour-packages/explore-dubai-withus-package1.htm Sun, 23 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Made our trip memorable with Singapore and cruise Package http://www.felixferia.com/tour-packages/made-our-trip-memorable-with-singapore-and-cruise-package1.htm Wed, 26 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Andaman Eco Tour http://www.felixferia.com/tour-packages/andaman-eco-tour1.htm Fri, 27 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Andaman LTC Package http://www.felixferia.com/tour-packages/andaman-ltc-package1.htm Fri, 27 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Andaman Tours http://www.felixferia.com/tour-packages/andaman-tours1.htm Fri, 27 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 10 Days / 9 Nights Andaman Tour Package (Budget Pa) http://www.felixferia.com/tour-packages/andaman-tour-package-budgetpa1.htm Fri, 27 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Exotic Andaman & Nicobar Tour http://www.felixferia.com/tour-packages/exotic-andaman-nicobar-tour1.htm Fri, 27 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Andaman Tour (Emerald Package) http://www.felixferia.com/tour-packages/andaman-tour-emerald-package1.htm Fri, 27 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Andaman Package for 5 Nights and 6 Days ( Coral Package) http://www.felixferia.com/tour-packages/andaman-package-for5-nights-and6-days-coral-package1.htm Fri, 27 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Singapore Malaysia Special Tour http://www.felixferia.com/tour-packages/singapore-malaysia-special-tour1.htm Tue, 31 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Visit Singapore - Vacation Special Tour http://www.felixferia.com/tour-packages/visit-singapore-vacation-special-tour1.htm Tue, 31 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Singapore Tour http://www.felixferia.com/tour-packages/singapore-tour1.htm Tue, 31 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Super Singapore Tour http://www.felixferia.com/tour-packages/super-singapore-tour1.htm Tue, 31 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Singapore & Malaysia Combo Tour http://www.felixferia.com/tour-packages/singapore-malaysia-combo-tour1.htm Tue, 31 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Relaxing Singapore with Cruise Tour http://www.felixferia.com/tour-packages/relaxing-singapore-with-cruise-tour1.htm Tue, 31 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Magical Dubai Tour http://www.felixferia.com/tour-packages/magical-dubai-tour1.htm Tue, 31 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Majestic Dubai with Abu Dhabi Tour http://www.felixferia.com/tour-packages/majestic-dubai-with-abu-dhabi-tour1.htm Tue, 31 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Majestic Dubai Tour http://www.felixferia.com/tour-packages/majestic-dubai-tour1.htm Tue, 31 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Delightful Dubai Festival Tour http://www.felixferia.com/tour-packages/delightful-dubai-festival-tour1.htm Tue, 31 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Dubai Package http://www.felixferia.com/tour-packages/dubai-package1.htm Tue, 31 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Dazzling Dubai Tour http://www.felixferia.com/tour-packages/dazzling-dubai-tour1.htm Tue, 31 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Delightful Himachal Tour http://www.felixferia.com/tour-packages/delightful-himachal-tour1.htm Tue, 31 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Natural Beauty of Himachal Pradesh Tours http://www.felixferia.com/tour-packages/natural-beautyof-himachal-pradesh-tours1.htm Tue, 31 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Unforgettable Moments In Himachal Tour http://www.felixferia.com/tour-packages/unforgettable-momentsin-himachal-tour1.htm Tue, 31 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Himachal Tour http://www.felixferia.com/tour-packages/himachal-tour1.htm Tue, 31 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 10 Days / 9 Nights Honeymoon in Himachal Tour http://www.felixferia.com/tour-packages/honeymoonin-himachal-tour.htm Tue, 31 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Marvellous Himachal Tour http://www.felixferia.com/tour-packages/marvellous-himachal-tour.htm Tue, 31 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights 5 Day Trip to Singapore http://www.felixferia.com/tour-packages/5-day-tripto-singapore.htm Thu, 16 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Singapore with Malaysia Tour http://www.felixferia.com/tour-packages/singapore-with-malaysia-tour.htm Thu, 16 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Exotic Malaysia Tour http://www.felixferia.com/tour-packages/exotic-malaysia-tour.htm Thu, 16 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Malaysia with Langkawi Tour http://www.felixferia.com/tour-packages/malaysia-with-langkawi-tour.htm Thu, 16 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Singapore & Bali Combo Tour http://www.felixferia.com/tour-packages/singapore-bali-combo-tour.htm Thu, 16 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Discover Bali Tour http://www.felixferia.com/tour-packages/discover-bali-tour.htm Thu, 16 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights European Experience Tour http://www.felixferia.com/tour-packages/european-experience-tour.htm Thu, 16 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 11 Days / 10 Nights Exciting Central Europe Tour http://www.felixferia.com/tour-packages/exciting-central-europe-tour.htm Thu, 16 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 12 Days / 11 Nights Pocket Friendly Maldives - Fun Island Tour http://www.felixferia.com/tour-packages/pocket-friendly-maldives-fun-island-tour.htm Thu, 16 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Incredible Maldives Tour http://www.felixferia.com/tour-packages/incredible-maldives-tour.htm Thu, 16 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Wayanad Tour with Vythiri Tree house http://www.felixferia.com/tour-packages/wayanad-tour-with-vythiri-tree-house.htm Thu, 16 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Romantic Kerala Tour http://www.felixferia.com/tour-packages/romantic-kerala-tour.htm Thu, 16 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Periyar Tour with Tree house http://www.felixferia.com/tour-packages/periyar-tour-with-tree-house.htm Thu, 16 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Best of Kerala Tour http://www.felixferia.com/tour-packages/bestof-kerala-tour.htm Thu, 16 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Stunning Maldives Tour http://www.felixferia.com/tour-packages/stunning-maldives-tour.htm Thu, 16 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Serene Bali Tour http://www.felixferia.com/tour-packages/serene-bali-tour.htm Thu, 16 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Exclusive North Europe Tour http://www.felixferia.com/tour-packages/exclusive-north-europe-tour.htm Thu, 16 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Golden Triangle of Europe Tour http://www.felixferia.com/tour-packages/golden-triangleof-europe-tour.htm Thu, 16 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 9 Days / 8 Nights Malaysia with Langkawi Tour http://www.felixferia.com/tour-packages/malaysia-with-langkawi-tour1.htm Thu, 16 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Simply Singapore with Malaysia Tour http://www.felixferia.com/tour-packages/simply-singapore-with-malaysia-tour.htm Thu, 16 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights